Conference Program Committee 2023


Thank you to the 2023 Conference Program Committee


Committee Chair: Nuz Hameed MFIA, Taronga Conservation Society
Committee Deputy Chair: Nicola Long MFIA, DTV Group
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Committee Liaison: Gavin Coopey FFIA, More Insight 
Raquel Dillon MFIA, Breakthrough Mental Health Research Foundation
Vicki James FFIA, Gold Coast Hospital Foundation 
Individual Giving
Rochelle Nolan, Breast Cancer Trials
Erin Anderson, The Smith Family
Middle, Major & Philanthropy
Angie Retallack, Zoos Victoria
Antonia Makkar, Baker Heart and Diabetes Institute
Community & Events
Claire Hughes MFIA, MS Queensland 
Michael Wilson, Donor Republic
Emerging issues and global trends
Elizabeth Grady, Australia for UNHCR
Maisa Lopes Gomes EMFIA, Cerebral Palsy Alliance NSW
Fundraising How To…
Bec Stott FFIA, Anglicare WA
Alexandra Dobbing MFIA, Donor Republic
Gifts in Wills
Ross Anderson FFIA, The Lost Dogs’ Home
Dee Vodden, Taronga Conservation Society Australia
Ben Holgate MFIA, Multiple Sclerosis LTD
Nicola Long MFIA, DTV Group
Corporate Partnerships
Madeleine Estherby, Cancer Council NSW
Lynda Inglis, Royal Flying Doctor Service (Queensland Section)